Gallery Fanfiction

This is the special page of my blog for the fanfiction’s cover πŸ™‚

This is just the collection of fanfiction’s cover that I’ve made a few times ago… I realized, that the results aren’t perfect…but, I promise, to strive to give my best…

a few times ago, I’ve learned how to make a fanfiction’s cover using photoshop and photoscape…. and I’m grateful, to a few blogs that has been given a tutorial how to make it…

Now, I hope you like it…

Comment, Please… πŸ™‚

Be More Beautiful:

marc and aline

you're my everything

anything for you

it's time to...

love,love,love

blablabla

random

asdfghjkl

9370466-heap-of-white-pink-make-up-brushes-on-pink-background_large

main cast

park-in-autumn-wallpapers_35034_1920x1200

wallflower-flowers-33623806-1600-1000

background

Just A Shadow:

JAS PRLG

JAS PT 1

JAS PT 2

JAS PT 3

JAS PT 5

JAS PT 6

JAS PT 8

JAS PT 9

JAS PT 10

JAS 11

JAS PT 11

JAS 12

JAS PT 12

Oneshoots:

Kissing you pt

Stuck In Hospital (Fanfiction Collaboration):

cover FF

Mohon maaf bila cover-nya lebih banyak daripada ceritanya Hehehe^^

cerita masih dalam proses~

Hasta luego! πŸ˜€

One thought on “Gallery Fanfiction

  1. Pingback: WELCOME TO MY BLOG | MY FANFICTIONS

Leave a Reply

