A.W.A.K.E.N (Synopsis)

A.W.A.K.E.N (Synopsis)

All his life, He will be so sorry for dissipate someone who evidently He loves. However, also for all his life, He will always be grateful to God. Because of Him, met a girl who can changes his life to be more beautiful and meaningful. The Naive girl who makes his heart melted with the very beautiful harp performance.

It might seems like a simple story about two people who hate each other at first, then fall in love without a definite reason. About a girl who is willing to sacrifice for the sake of her best pals. It’s just the story of a girl who awaken a man from his adversity. Until They realize each other that their love is obviously around them.

It’s a story of Trace Gaynor who entrusts his hope to Vela Laverty. A story about love and friendship that most people called it “Perfect”, except the pangs of the old wounds that has been felt.

A/n: Hola! Zhara is back^^ What do you think about this synopsis? Are you curious with its continuation? *I don’t think so* Hahaha. Well, I’m so sorry for those syntax error, my bad english, bad sentences, my bad storyline, and I have to admit, i’m literally bad at everything. Oh, yeah. I’d love to hear your thoughts about this part—and next part. And If You’ve already read this part, make sure that you leave a comment below or you can contact me on my social media.
(If one of The Filharmonic’s members read this FanFic… I don’t know what should I say anymore…Just…Ahhh, I love you, Guys. You’re Amazing) That’s all.
So, Guys. Wait for the prologue part. I’ll post it ASAP!

See you later! 🙂

One thought on “A.W.A.K.E.N (Synopsis)

  1. Pingback: MORE FANFICTIONS | Pink Macaroon Fanfiction

Leave a Reply

